Members of PECSA include university scientists, independent scholars, research institutions, universities, and their departments. Among them, there are many outstanding Polish researchers (some of them Jean Monnet professors). Many of the founding members of PECSA, such as Danuta Hübner, Dariusz Rosati, Jacek Saryusz-Wolski, Paweł Samecki, and Ewa Synowiec, currently represent Poland in EU institutions and take an active part in devising EU policies. Institutional members of PECSA include, among others, the Centre for Europe (University of Warsaw) and SGH Warsaw School of Economics. Since 2008 professor Ewa Latoszek (Collegium of Socio-Economics, Warsaw School of Economics) is chairwoman of PECSA. As one of the pioneers of European integration among scholars and scientists in Poland, she is the author and co-author of many books and papers on the subject.

Details concerning membership are available in Polish.

If you have any questions, please contact us at: